Judges Choice

you made the cut

Studio / Designer
THINK Packaging

Self promotion


Designer Mat Bogust, Ryan Marx, Manda Clarke
Creative Director Mat Bogust
Writer Gerald Phillips
Photographer Duncan Innes
Other Retoucher: Michael Currie
Design Director: Ryan Marx
Paper B&F Papers - 380gsm Curious Skin (black)
Printer Tim Morris: Laserfoil


/ Forgot Awards PIN

What is my Awards Pin?

Your Awards PIN is not the same as your Membership password. Upon creation it is your email address, but you will be prompted to change it to a 4 digit PIN upon first login.


Register to become a Website member and/or complete your registration to become an official AGDA member.

Find out more

Lapsed Members / New Members

If you have just renewed your membership, or have joined for the first time please allow 1 business day for your login to be enabled.

If you have any difficulties or have more questions regarding login, please check out FAQs