Judges Choice

The True Honey Co. Launch

Studio / Designer
Ryan Marx, Amanda Clarke, Janine Bickerton

Brand Experience


Designer Ryan Marx, Amanda Clarke, Janine Bickerton
Creative Director Tristan O'Shannessy
Finished Artist Michael Amundsen, Michael Curry
Writer Kate Phillips
Photographer Duncan Innes, Yuki Sato
Other Mat Bogust, Box Designer
Emma Parnell, Brand Strategy


/ Forgot Awards PIN

What is my Awards Pin?

Your Awards PIN is not the same as your Membership password. Upon creation it is your email address, but you will be prompted to change it to a 4 digit PIN upon first login.


Register to become a Website member and/or complete your registration to become an official AGDA member.

Find out more

Lapsed Members / New Members

If you have just renewed your membership, or have joined for the first time please allow 1 business day for your login to be enabled.

If you have any difficulties or have more questions regarding login, please check out FAQs