Judges Choice

Garbett Book

Studio / Designer

Self promotion


Designer Paul Garbett, Danielle de Andrade, Simon Blankensee
Creative Director Paul Garbett
Art Director Danielle de Andrade
Typographer Paul Garbett
Writer Leanne Amodeo
Photographer Christopher Ireland, Ingvar Kenne, Jacob Ring and various
Paper Superfine, Curious Matter, Optix
Printer Digitalpress


/ Forgot Awards PIN

What is my Awards Pin?

Your Awards PIN is not the same as your Membership password. Upon creation it is your email address, but you will be prompted to change it to a 4 digit PIN upon first login.


Register to become a Website member and/or complete your registration to become an official AGDA member.

Find out more

Lapsed Members / New Members

If you have just renewed your membership, or have joined for the first time please allow 1 business day for your login to be enabled.

If you have any difficulties or have more questions regarding login, please check out FAQs