Judges Choice

Optus Brand

Studio / Designer

Branding - Large Business


Designer Mike Kirkpatrick, Michael Webster, Alex Creamer, Mariko Elliot, Anna Brocklebank, James Nielsen, Rohan Cain, Louise Elliott, Peter Craggs (Design Director) Nerida Murphy (Design Director)
Creative Director Chris Maclean, Andrew Ashton
Typographer Dave Foster
Finished Artist Liza Robbins, Judy McLaughlan, Mark Williams
Writer Shannon Bell
Illustrator Dan Leydon, Mike Kirkpatrick, Gemma O’Brien, Resolution
Other Grace Kiernan, Group Account Director, Louis Birks, Senior Account Manager, Geena Cho, Account Manager, Martin Colahan, Account Manager
M&C Saatchi, The Works
Susanna Kass (Senior Strategist)
Paper Ben Harrison (Head of Strategy)


/ Forgot Awards PIN

What is my Awards Pin?

Your Awards PIN is not the same as your Membership password. Upon creation it is your email address, but you will be prompted to change it to a 4 digit PIN upon first login.


Register to become a Website member and/or complete your registration to become an official AGDA member.

Find out more

Lapsed Members / New Members

If you have just renewed your membership, or have joined for the first time please allow 1 business day for your login to be enabled.

If you have any difficulties or have more questions regarding login, please check out FAQs