Judges Choice

20th Biennale of Sydney

Studio / Designer
For The People

Books - Entire book


Designer Jason Little, Olivia King, Lauren Barber
Creative Director Jason Little
Typographer Jason Little, Olivia King, Mathieu Reguer
Finished Artist Andrew Sanney
Illustrator Ben Walker


/ Forgot Awards PIN

What is my Awards Pin?

Your Awards PIN is not the same as your Membership password. Upon creation it is your email address, but you will be prompted to change it to a 4 digit PIN upon first login.


Register to become a Website member and/or complete your registration to become an official AGDA member.

Find out more

Lapsed Members / New Members

If you have just renewed your membership, or have joined for the first time please allow 1 business day for your login to be enabled.

If you have any difficulties or have more questions regarding login, please check out FAQs