Judges Choice

Judges Choice
The Design Conference Brisbane 2016 - Event App

Studio / Designer
Analogue Digital Agency



Designer Matthew Haynes, Phillip Hartin, Zak Southgate-Smith
Creative Director Matthew Haynes
Art Director Spencer Harrison
Writer Grace Dewar
Illustrator Spencer Harrison
Other Phillip Hartin, Developer
Zann St. Pierre, Website Developer


/ Forgot Awards PIN

What is my Awards Pin?

Your Awards PIN is not the same as your Membership password. Upon creation it is your email address, but you will be prompted to change it to a 4 digit PIN upon first login.


Register to become a Website member and/or complete your registration to become an official AGDA member.

Find out more

Lapsed Members / New Members

If you have just renewed your membership, or have joined for the first time please allow 1 business day for your login to be enabled.

If you have any difficulties or have more questions regarding login, please check out FAQs